Anrici/stamped Dek
Mobile (214) 223-6673
Central Scheduling Calender – Keap

scott.parr@tropicislandpools.com

Scott.parr.s1

Tracfone

L:service@tropicislandpools.com

P: Pool7665!!

Pin: 7665

# 469-594-5866

BBB

Dashboard login link:  https://thereviewsolution.com/app/
   Account login email:  service@tropicislandpools.com
Account login password:  90933534

Proposify

L: scott.parr.s@gmail.com

P: pool7665!!

 

Warehouse360:

www.warehouse360.xyz

L: scott.parr.s@gmail.com

P: 123456

Locksmith Option as needed:

GLC Locksmith – Mesquite

469-210-2014

info@glclocksmith.com

469-458-6333 (Valentina)

Mystacationbuilder.com

L: scott.parr.s@gmail.com

P: !@pool7665!@

 

Operational Login Information

Business Cards

printsmadeeasy.com

L: scott.parr.s@gmail.com

P: 7665

 

 Pool Studio

L: scott.parr.s@gmail.com / 214-663-3693

P: Pool7665!!

APSP Login

L: scott.parr.s@gmail.com

P: Pool7665!!

Member #: 15570467

 

Florida Water Products (FWP)

Plano Branch

1800 10th Street #100
Plano, Texas 75074

Phone: (972)265-8212
Toll Free: (844) 251-4181
Fax: (972) 265-3480

Manager Nick Crotty
E-mail: ncrotty@fwppool.com

Sales: Jeff Parker
E-mail: jparker@fwppool.com

Accounts Receivable: Peggy Collisson – (512) 879-5000
E-mail: pcollison@fwppool.com

 

Zodiacacademy.com (online/in person class scheduling)

L: csr21@tropicislandpools.com

P: Pool7665!!

 

APowerREC (screen recording software)

L: scott.parr.s@gmail.com

P: Pool7665!!

 

Right Network

L: service@tropicislandpools.com

P: Pool7665!!!!

 

WikiPro – viewing

L: wikipro

P: wikipro#1

 

WikiPro – Editing

L: wikipro

P: wikipro@123

 

PulseM

L: service@tropicislandpools.com

P: Pool7665

 

AwareGPS

L: csr21@tropicislandpools.com

P: Pool7665!!

 

Tropic Island Gmail

L: tropicislandpools@gmail.com

P: P99l7665!!

Recovery # (469)318-1277

 

Microsoft 360

Customer Support (800)865-9408

Portal.office.com

L: scott@texanbluepoolservice.onmicrosoft.com

P: Pool7665!!

L: Csr21@texanbluepoolservice.onmicrosoft.com

P: Pool7665!

 

All Tropic Island Pools Outlook Emails

P: !@pool7665!@

 

Docusign

L: service@tropicislandpools.com

P: P99l7665

 

GoDaddy (480)366-3310

ID: 41573974

Pin: 4949

 

Voice Nation (817)533-1704

L: 149948

P: Pool7665!

 

Call Tracking Metrics

L: scott.parr.s@gmail.com

P: P99l7665

L: csr21@tropicislandpools.com

P: Pool7665!!

 

Gorrilla Metrics

L: Csr21@texanbluepoolservice.com

P: Pool7665

 

Craigslist

L: scott.parr.s@gmail.com

P: moose7665

 

 

Caleb Dunn – Collin County Drain and Acid Wash Sub Contractor

214-356-8377

service@highland-pools.com

 

Jandy Link SYS

csr21@texanbluepoolservice.com

texanblue1

 

Jandy Warranty Representative

Lucas Prader (469)968-6877

or

Kris Neal – Kris.neal@zodiac.com

Use online submission form for warranty

 

Pentair Contacts/Warranty:

Sales Rep: Chris Colbert (940)205-6003 chris.colbert@pentair.com

Claudia Pace – Marketing Rewards

1-800-831-7133 Main

1-800-693-0717 Direct

Email = claudia.pace@pentair.com

Jeff (817)358-6824

wqswarrantyeuless@pentair.com

Email warranty request to above email.

Accounting:

Betty Essinger – betty.essinger@scppool.com or 1357@scppool.com

 

Note:

If you have any questions on the enclosed material, please feel free to contact any of the Pentair sales reps listed below.

Thank-you for your continued support…..

Trent Gardner (972)757-3041 trent.gardner@pentair.com
Heidi Amos (817)874-3903 heidi.amos@pentair.com

……………………………………………………………………………..

Need local warranty assistance? –

Jeff Brown (817)358-6824 jeff.brown@pentair.com
Pat Dickerson (817)368-8880 patrick.dickerson@pentair.com

Questions about your Incentive Program or the Pentair Trip? – Contact Claudia Pace at claudia.pace@pentair.com or (919)566-8289

 

Hayward Warranty:

Aaron – Area Manager – (214)601-3353

Sales Rep – Russell Ware – (817)915-1575

rware@hotmail.com

Online Claims Dept – Warranty Submissions – (908)787-1701

Fullfillment Center – (908)979-9700

 

Tarrant County Warranty Stations

Peddys Pools – (972)567-3631

Ultimate Pools – (817)533-8018

 

Back Ground Checks

https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DpsWebsite/CriminalHistory/

L: Tropic Island Pools

P: Pool7665%

Security Answer: Bogey

Email: service@tropicislandpools.com